Faculty Council Organizational Chart

Executive Committee							
	Melinda Smith Chair	Joseph DiVe r Vice Chair	rdi	Amy Barkley Executive Assistant	Jennifer Martin Board of Governors Faculty Representative		Sue Doe Immediate Past Chair (ex officio)
	Marion Underwood Provost & Executive Vice President (ex officio)	Catie Cramer Agricultural Sciences		Rob Mitchell Pete Business		n van Leeuwen gineering	Svetlana Olbina Health & Human Sciences
	Antonio Pedrós-Gascón Liberal Arts	Randall Boone Natural Resources		Steve Benoit Natural Sciences	Christine Pawliuk Libraries		TBD Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Standing Committees							
	Committee on Teaching & L Lumina Albert	Committee on Scholastic Standards (CoSS) Alan Kennan			Committee on Strategic & Financial Planning (CoSFP) TBD		
	Committee on Scholarship, Research & Graduate Education (CoSRGE) William Sanford		Committee on University Programs (CUP) TBD Committee on Information Technology (CoIT) Gregg Griffenhagen			Committee on Responsibilities & Standing of Academic Faculty (CoRSAF) Jennifer Martin Committee on Intercollegiate Athletics (FCCIA) Shane Kanatous	
	Committee on Faculty Gove Steve Reising						
	University Curriculum Com <mark>Brad Goetz</mark>	Committee on Libraries (CoL) Jon Clark			Committee on Non-Tenure Track Faculty (CoNTTF) Ryan Brooks		