(970) 491-5693 or
(970) 491-1942

[email protected]

Physical Address
315 Administration Building

Mailing Address
Provost/Academic Vice President
Faculty Council
Campus Delivery 1001
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1001

Submit Feedback to Faculty Council​

Questions, comments, and feedback submitted through the following form will be sent to the Faculty Council officers. You may choose to provide feedback anonymously, but please note we cannot respond to anonymous submissions.

If you would like a confirmation of submission, please enter your email.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.